

# MARIS STELLA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), VIJAYAWADA A College with Potential for Excellence NAAC Accredited and ISO 21001:2018 Certified

**IQAC COMPOSITION: 2023-24** 

# The Chairperson

1. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras, Principal

#### **Assistant and Associate Professors**

- 2. Ms. Usha Kumari, Degree Vice Principal
- 3. Dr. K. Naga Sundari, Director, MBA
- 4. Dr. S. Vanilatha, Head, Dept. of Chemistry & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 5. Dr. Sr. Japamalai, Head, Dept. of Zoology & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 6. Dr. G. Little Flower, Dean, Student Affairs
- 7. Dr. Manga Devi, Dean, Student Affairs

## **Member from the Management**

8. Sr. Sleeva Thumma, Correspondent

### **Senior Administrative Officer**

9. Ms. K.V.L. Prasuna, Office Superintendent

# Management nominees from Employers / Industrialists / Stakeholders / Local Society /

#### Alumni / Students

- Mr. D. Anvesh, Vice President
   Efftronics Systems Pvt. Ltd., Vijayawada Employer
- 11. Ms. V. Smita, Alumna

Businesswoman & Entrepreneur - Industrialist

12. Mr. T. R. K. Singh, Corporate Trainer

Singh's Soft Skills - Stakeholder

- 13. Prof. Saraswathi Raju Iyer, Head, Department of Sociology & Social Work & IQAC Coordinator, ANU, Guntur Local Society
- 14. Ms. D. Aparna, Entrepreneur

Aparna Jute Industries, Vijayawada - Alumna

15. Ms. Blessy, III B.Sc. FMB - Student Representative

## The Coordinator

16. Dr. C. Krishnaveni, Dept. of Mathematics



# MARIS STELLA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), VIJAYAWADA A College with Potential for Excellence NAAC Accredited and ISO 21001:2018 Certified

# **IQAC CORE COMMITTEE: 2023-24**

# The Chairperson

1. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras, Principal

# **Assistant and Associate Professors**

- 2. Ms. Usha Kumari, Degree Vice Principal
- 3. Dr. K. Naga Sundari, Director, MBA
- 4. Dr. S. Vanilatha, Head, Dept. of Chemistry & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 5. Dr. Sr. Japamalai, Head, Dept. of Zoology & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 6. Dr. G. Little Flower, Dean, Student Affairs
- 7. Dr. Manga Devi, Dean, Student Affairs

# Member from the Management

8. Sr. Sleeva Thumma, Correspondent

# **Senior Administrative Officer**

9. Ms. K.V.L. Prasuna, Office Superintendent

## The Coordinator

10. Dr. C. Krishnaveni, Dept. of Mathematics