

# **IQAC COMPOSITION: 2022-23**

# The Chairperson

1. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras, Principal

### **Assistant and Associate Professors**

- 2. Dr. Sr. G. Innyasamma, Degree Vice Principal
- 3. Ms. K. Hannah Anuhya, Degree Vice Principal
- 4. Dr. K. Naga Sundari, Director, MBA
- Dr. S. Vanilatha, Head, Dept. of Chemistry & Dean, Academic Affairs
- Ms. A. Jyothsna Valenteena, Head, Dept. of Political Science & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 7. Ms. V. Sudha Devi, Dept. of Mathematics
- 8. Dr. Sr. Ramana, Dean, Student Affairs
- 9. Dr. P. Nitya Jeeva Prada, Head, Dept. of Zoology

# Member from the Management

10. Sr. A. Sahaya Mary, Head, Dept. of Social WorkVice President, The Institute of the Franciscan Sisters of Mary

# **Senior Administrative Officer**

11. Dr. Girija Nambiar, Reader in English &Dean, Planning and Communication

# Management nominees from Employers / Industrialists / Stakeholders / Local Society / Alumni / Students

12. Mr. D. Anvesh, Vice President

Efftronics Systems Pvt. Ltd., Vijayawada - Employer

13. Ms. V. Smita, Alumna

Businesswoman & Entrepreneur - Industrialist

14. Mr. T. R. K. Singh, Corporate Trainer

Singh's Soft Skills - Stakeholder

15. Prof. Saraswathi Raju Iyer, Head, Department of Sociology &

Social Work & IQAC Coordinator

ANU, Guntur - Local Society

16. Ms. D. Aparna, Entrepreneur

Aparna Jute Industries, Vijayawada - Alumna

17. Ms. Shaik Rizvana Tahsin, III B.Sc. MPCS - Student Representative

### **The Coordinator**

18. Dr. C. Krishnaveni, Dept. of Mathematics



# **IQAC CORE COMMITTEE: 2022-23**

# The Chairperson

1. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras, Principal

### **Assistant and Associate Professors**

- 2. Dr. Sr. G. Innyasamma, Degree Vice Principal
- 3. Ms. K. Hannah Anuhya, Degree Vice Principal
- 4. Dr. K. Naga Sundari, Director, MBA
- Dr. S. Vanilatha, Head, Dept. of Chemistry & Dean, Academic Affairs
- Ms. A. Jyothsna Valenteena, Head, Dept. of Political Science & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 7. Ms. V. Sudha Devi, Dept. of Mathematics
- 8. Dr. Sr. Ramana, Dean, Student Affairs
- 9. Dr. P. Nitya Jeeva Prada, Head, Dept. of Zoology

#### Member from the Management

Sr. A. Sahaya Mary, Head, Dept. of Social Work
Vice President, The Institute of the Franciscan Sisters of Mary

# **Senior Administrative Officer**

 Dr. Girija Nambiar, Reader in English & Dean, Planning and Communication

### **The Coordinator**

12. Dr. C. Krishnaveni, Dept. of Mathematics