# MARIS STELLA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), VIJAYAWADA IQAC COMPOSITION: 2021-22

#### The Chairperson

1. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras, Principal

#### **Assistant and Associate Professors**

- 2. Dr. Sr. G. Innasyamma, Degree Vice-Principal
- 3. Ms. K. Hannah Anuhya, Degree Vice-Principal
- 4. Dr. K. Naga Sundari, Director, MBA
- 5. Dr. S. Vanilatha, Head, Dept. of Chemistry & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 6. Ms. A. Jyothsna Valentina, Head, Dept. of Political Science & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 7. Ms. V. Sudha Devi, Dept. of Mathematics & Addln. Controller of Examinations
- 8. Dr. Sr. Ramana, Dean, Student Affairs
- 9. Dr. P. Nitya Jeeva Prada, Head, Dept. of Zoology

#### Member from the Management

 Sr. A. Sahaya Mary, Head, Dept. of Social Work Vice President, Society of Franciscan Sisters of Mary

## **Senior Administrative Officer**

11. Dr. Girija Nambiar, Reader in English & Dean, Planning and Communication

# Management nominees from Employers / Industrialists / Stakeholders / Local Society / Alumni / Students

- 12. Mr. D. Anvesh, Vice President, Efftronics Systems Pvt. Ltd., Vijayawada Employer
- 13. Ms. V. Smita, Alumni, Businesswoman & Entrepreneur Industrialist
- 14. Mr. T. R. K. Singh, Corporate Trainer, Singh's Soft Skills Stakeholder
- Prof. Saraswathi Raju Iyer, Head, Department of Sociology & Social Work & IQAC Coordinator, ANU, Guntur - Local Society
- 16. Ms. Aparna, Entrepreneur, Aparna Jute industries, Vijayawada Alumni
- 17. Ms. O. Bhanu Sree II MBA Student Representative

# The Coordinator

#### 18. Dr. C. Krishnaveni, Dept. of Mathematics

# MARIS STELLA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), VIJAYAWADA IQAC CORE COMMITTEE: 2021-22

### **The Chairperson**

1. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras, Principal

#### **Assistant and Associate Professors**

- 2. Dr. Sr. G. Innasyamma, Degree Vice-Principal
- 3. Ms. K. Hannah Anuhya, Degree Vice-Principal
- 4. Dr. K. Naga Sundari, Director, MBA
- 5. Dr. S. P. Vanilatha, Head, Dept. of Chemistry & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 6. Ms. A. Jyothsna Valenteena, Head, Dept. of Political Science & Dean, Academic Affairs
- 7. Ms. V. Sudha Devi, Dept. of Mathematics & Addln. Controller of Examinations
- 8. Dr. Sr. Ramana, Dean, Student Affairs
- 9. Dr. P. Nitya Jeeva Prada, Head, Dept. of Zoology

### Member from the Management

 Sr. A. Sahaya Mary, Head, Dept. of Social Work Vice President, Society of Franciscan Sisters of Mary

## **Senior Administrative Officer**

11. Dr. Girija Nambiar, Reader in English & Dean, Planning and Communication

# **The Coordinator**

12. Dr. C. Krishnaveni, Dept. of Mathematics