MARIS STELLA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), VIJAYAWADA IQAC COMPOSITION: 2020-21

The Chairperson

1. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras, Principal

Assistant and Associate Professors

- 2. Dr. Sr. G. Innasyamma, Degree Vice-Principal
- 3. Ms. K. Hannah Anuhya, Degree Vice-Principal
- 4. Dr. K. Naga Sundari, Director, MBA
- 5. Dr. G. Little Flower, Head, Dept. of Physics & Dean Student Affairs
- 6. Dr. Sr. P. Japamalai, Dean, Academic Affairs
- 7. Dr. H. Kanaka Durga, Dean, Academic Affairs
- 8. Ms. V. Sudha Devi, Dept. of Mathematics & Addln. Controller of Examinations
- 9. Dr. Sr. Ramana, Dean, Student Affairs

Member from the Management

Sr. A. Sahaya Mary, Head, Dept. of Social Work
 Vice President, Society of Franciscan Sisters of Mary

Senior Administrative Officer

11. Dr. Girija Nambiar, Reader in English & Dean, Planning and Communication

Management nominees from Employers / Industrialists / Stakeholders / Local Society / Alumni / Students

- 12. Mr. D. Anvesh, Vice President, Efftronics Systems Pvt. Ltd., Vijayawada Employer
- 13. Ms. V. Smita, Alumni, Businesswoman & Entrepreneur Industrialist
- 14. Mr. T. R. K. Singh, Corporate Trainer, Singh's Soft Skills Stakeholder
- Prof. Saraswathi Raju Iyer, Head, Department of Sociology & Social Work and IQAC Coordinator, ANU, Guntur - Local Society
- 16. Ms. Aparna, Entrepreneur, Aparna Jute industries, Vijayawada Alumni
- 17. Ms. J. Rishitha III CBZ Student Representative

The Coordinator

MARIS STELLA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), VIJAYAWADA IQAC CORE COMMITTEE: 2020-21

The Chairperson

1. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras, Principal

Assistant and Associate Professors

- 2. Dr. Sr. G. Innasyamma, Degree Vice-Principal
- 3. Ms. K. Hannah Anuhya, Degree Vice-Principal
- 4. Dr. K. Naga Sundari, Director, MBA
- 5. Dr. G. Little Flower, Head, Dept. of Physics & Dean Student Affairs
- 6. Dr. Sr. P. Japamalai, Dean, Academic Affairs
- 7. Dr. H. Kanaka Durga, Dean, Academic Affairs
- 8. Ms. V. Sudha Devi, Dept. of Mathematics & Addln. Controller of Examinations
- 9. Dr. Sr. Ramana, Dean, Student Affairs

Member from the Management

Sr. A. Sahaya Mary, Head, Dept. of Social Work
 Vice President, Society of Franciscan Sisters of Mary

Senior Administrative Officer

11. Dr. Girija Nambiar, Reader in English & Dean, Planning and Communication

The Coordinator

12. Dr. C. Krishnaveni, Dept. of Mathematics