Maris Stella College (Autonomous), Vijayawada IQAC CoreCommittee: 2018-19

- 01. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras, Principal & Chairperson
- 02. Dr. Sr. Kulrekha Mudhartha (Former Principal, Maris Stella College, Dept. of Mathematics)
- 03. Dr. Sr. Japamalai (HoD, Dept.of Zoology)
- 04. Dr. V. Satya Sudha (NAAC Coordinator, HoD, Dept.of English)
- 05. Prof. K. Sandhya (Former IQAC coordinator, Director, PG departments)
- 06. Dr. K. Naga Sundari (HoD, Dept.of MBA)
- 07. Sr. Sleeva Thumma (Correspondent)
- 08. Ms. B. Santha Kumari (Dean of Administration, Former HoD, Dept.of Commerce)
- 09. Dr. Rani Syammalamba (HoD, Library and Information Science department)
- 10. Dr. Innasyamma (Degree Vice-Principal), Senior administrative Officer
- 11. Ms. K. Hannah Anuhya (Degree Vice-Principal, HoD, Dept.of Electronics)
- 12. Ms. V. Sudha Devi (Additional Controller of Examination, Department of PG Mathematics)
- 13. Sr. Vinnarasi (Bursar)
- 15. N. Gayathri III MPCS, Maris Stella College Student representative
- 15. Dr. Girija Nambiar (Former NAAC Coordinator), Stakeholder
- 16. Dr. G. Little Flower, Dept. of Physics, IQAC Coordinator

Maris Stella College (Autonomous), Vijayawada IQAC Composition: 2018-19

- 1. Dr. Sr. Jasintha Quadras ,Principal & Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Sr. Kulrekha Mudhartha ,Teacher representative from Science Stream
- 3. Dr. Sr. Japamalai (HOD Dept of Zoology), Teacher representative from Science Stream
- 4. Dr.V. Satya Sudha (NAAC Cordinator, HOD Dept of English), Teacher representative from Arts Stream
- 5. Prof.K.Sandhya (Former IQAC coordinator, Director of pg departments), Teacher representative pg departments
- 6. Dr. K. Naga Sundari(HOD Dept of MBA), Teacher representative from commerce stream, MBA
- 7. Sr. Sleeva Thumma, Correspondent, Management representative
- 8. Ms.B.Santha Kumari, Dean of Administration, Former HOD Dept of Commerce, Senior administrative officer
- 9. Dr.Rani Syammalamba, HOD Library and Information Science department, Senior administrative officer
- 10. Dr. Innasyamma, Degree Vice Principal, Senior administrative officer
- 11. Ms.K.Hannah Anuhya, Degree Vice principal, HOD Dept of Electronics, Senior administrative officer
- 12. Ms. V. Sudha Devi, Additional Controller of Examination, Dept of PG Mathematics, Senior administrative officer
- 13. Sr. Vinnarasi, Bursar, Senior administrative officer
- 14. Sr. Arava. Ramesh, District Coordinator, Child line 1098 Forum for child Rights, Vijayawada, Local society representative
- 15. N.Gayathri III MPCS, Maris Stella College, Student representative
- 16. Ms. Aparna, Enterpreneur, Aparna Jute Industries, Vijayawada, Alumni

- 17. Ms.M.Mohini, ALEAP, Enterpreneur
- 18. Fr.Francis Xavier, Director of Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vijayawada, Employer
- 19. Mr.D.Anvesh, Executive Manager, R & D, Efftronics Pvt. Ltd, Industralist
- 20. Dr.Girija Nambiar, Former NAAC Coordinator, Stakeholder
- 21. Dr.G.Srinivasa Rao, IQAC Coordinator, Dept of Physics, Andhra Loyola College, Stakeholder
- 22. Sri.S.L. Sreedhar, Express Guard, BZA/S.C.RLY, Stakeholder
- 23. Dr.G.Little Flower, Dept of Physics, IQAC Cordinator